2016 Febuary Bible Course
Seminar (Workshop) for
Pastor's Wives
Christian Leaders
'' Let us not lose heart
in doing good''

ACCI TV to be open soon. New church auditurium of 1,500 capacity under-constraction at Koforidua B/A

Apostle Clement Brakatu
Click here to his Profile
Apostle Peter Serfour Bofah
       General Secretary
2016 Transfer of Pastors

Apostle Joseph Owusu Bannor                                  Ejisu Area Head
Apostle James K. Aboagye                                          Bekwai Area Head
Apostle James K. Frimpong                                        Oda Area Head
Apostle Asare Duah George                                      Techiman Area Head
Apostle Solomon Ankomah                                        Kintampo Area Head
Apostle Yeboah Manson                                              Mampong Area Head
Apostle Daniel Appiah                                                Wassa Area Head
Apostle J.A Mensah                                                      Labour Area Head
Apostle Kwame Ohehe Toah                                       Mpatasie Area Head
Apostle Samuel Yeboah                                              Agona Swedru Area Head
Apostle Jones K. Takyi                                                  Sunyani Area Head
Snr. Pastor Stephen Ofori                                          Wamfie District Head
Pastor Benjamin Mensah                                            Elubo District Head
Pastor Anthony K. Frimpong                                      Asokore Mampong Assembly
Pastor Opoku Abebrese                                              Sankore Assembly
Pastor Eliack A. Amponsah                                         Dunkwa District Head
Snr. Pasoter Seth Oduro Manu                                  Atebubu District Head
Pastor Peter Opoku                                                     Kwadaso Assembly
Overseer Mark Davies Jnr.                                         Tema B. Assembly
Overseer A. Emmanuel                                               J' Waff Assembly
Snr. Ps. Emmanuel Agyapong                                    Nkoranza Head Head
Overseer Oti Sampon                                                 Mpatuam Assembly
Pastor Ofori Sarfo                                                       Asikam Assembly
Pastor David Anane                                                    Kasapin Assembly
Pastor Albert Mensah                                                Suhum Assembly
Overseer Kwame Doffo                                              Dodowa Assembly
Overseer Daniel Arthur                                              Effiduase Assembly
Pastor Isaac Aboagye                                                 Antoakrom Assembly
Deacon Kwame Twum                                               Breman Asikuma Assembly
Pastor James Amankwaa                                          Sefwi Bekwai Assembly
Snr. Pastor Benjamin Mensah                                   Elubo District Head
Snr. Ps. Seth Oduro Manu                                          Atebubu Assembly
Snr. Pastor Stephen Ofori                                         Wamfie District Pastor
Pastor Joseph Kenyan                                                Chiraa Assembly
Overseer Asamoah Michael                                      Budumburam Assembly
Eric Osei                                                                      Tikobo No.1 Assembly

PLEASE NOTE: All Area Heads, District Heads and Pastors are to reach their station latest by 15th October, 2016.

Apostle Paul Asante
(Personnel Officer)
Click here to his Profile